Chippin' Away

Moving one day, one minute, one step at a time.

one of my favorite sites! January 17, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — chippinaway @ 5:09 pm
Tags:

Hi everyone. One of my favorite bloggers and artists (the painting kind, not the music kind) is doing a give away on her blog. You should definitely go check it out! www.pitterpatterart.wordpress.com.

This family is raising money to bring home a child from Ethiopia, and all proceeds from this site go toward it. You should head on over and check out all of her wonderful artwork! I got my mom and my sister-in-law some really cute key fobs as gifts and they are just fabulous!

so, go check it out and buy something!!!! It’s a great way to get something cute and give your money to a good cause all at the same time!

 

One Response to “one of my favorite sites!”

  1. I love her stuff! I totally “need” a cool key fob and will order one soon (and probably ones for my sisters!). I love hearing about homemade stuff that supports a good cause – thanks for sharing!


Leave a Reply

